Shop Our Artists

Allan - ...About 5 Seconds

Unfortunately the Pittsburgh progressive hardcore outfit, Allan, aren't together anymore, but their legend lives on with "...About Five Seconds." 10 fatal blows that will suck you in with noise influenced guitars and soul stirring lyrics. Two member of Allan are now in Commit Suicide (Willowtip)

...About 5 Seconds Track Listing

1.  Burn Through
2.  Fist
3.  New Sun Rising
4.  Surrogate
5.  Angel
6.  Star
7.  Anything
8.  Show No Caress
9.  Headtrip
10. Grief


Shopping Cart

View Cart

My Purchased Downloads

If you have purchased any digital singles or MP3 albums, CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD your music!