A furiously brutal mixture of hardcore and hip-hop. Featuring member of Wisdom in Chains, Fury of Five, Out To Win and PA hardcore legends, Krutch. Contains two "US Only" bonus tracks! Order now and get it before street date! (All advance orders will ship on March 30th)

The Ill Testament - Tracklisting

1. Kingz of Thugz
2. BFL Soldier
3. Ghetto Story, Part 2
4. Crown of Righteousness
5. Too Young To Die
6. History Lesson, Part 1
7. You Scared?
8. Let's Do This
9. The Recipe
10. Get Up


Shopping Cart

View Cart

My Purchased Downloads

If you have purchased any digital singles or MP3 albums, CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD your music!