HEADED TO HELL, the new 7" from The River City Rebels, reeunites past Rebels Dan McCool (on trumpet) and Chris Jukosky (on acoustic guitar) with the current lineup for a pair of songs that look closely at the darker side of life.

HEADED TO HELL Track Listing

1. Hades
2. Shiny Gun

Magenta and Black splatter vinyl comes with full color 4" vinyl circular River City Rebels' sticker and at 2.5" x 6" black denim patch!


Shopping Cart

View Cart

My Purchased Downloads

If you have purchased any digital singles or MP3 albums, CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD your music!