Cheap Pills is the debut release from one of Pittsburgh's most outragious Punk bands, The Cheats. Boasting former members of Silver Tongue Devil, The Ultamics and Built Upon Frustration, The Cheats are a cheap pill poppin,' cheap beer drinkin' good time.

Cheap Pills Track Listing

1.  Automatic Reaction
2.  Cheap Pills
3.  Just Like You
4.  5x Loser
5.  Bombs Away
6.  Got To Get Out
7.  Killing Me
8.  I Just Want To Tell You
9.  Buzz Bomb
10. Young And Dumb


Shopping Cart

View Cart

My Purchased Downloads

If you have purchased any digital singles or MP3 albums, CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD your music!