Mixing punk rock, grit, cheap beer and sweat, The Cheats'Life's Short delivers everything you've been missing about punk rock!

Life's Short... - Tracklisting

1. No Time
2. Bombs Away
3. N.Y.C.
4. Boredom
5. Wrecked
6. Day After Day
7. Creep City
8. I Don't
9. Who Cares?
10. Endless Vacation
11. I'm Not Dead Yet
12. Surrender
13. I Want Some
14. Hangin On The Telephone
15. Shoot You Down


Shopping Cart

View Cart

My Purchased Downloads

If you have purchased any digital singles or MP3 albums, CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD your music!