The long awaited release from The Cheats is now available for Pre-Order through June 25th! Your order will arrive by the street date(US Only).

Pussyfootin' - Tracklisting

1. Make You Pay
2. Sin For A Living
3. White Knuckle Ride
4. Better Than The Rest
5. Broken Creeper
6. Life's Short
7. Mystery 37
8. Sober Days, Wasted Nights
9. Gotta Get Away
10. So Long Sucker
11. Pissin' It All Away
12. I Don't Need You
13. Star Tattoo


Shopping Cart

View Cart

My Purchased Downloads

If you have purchased any digital singles or MP3 albums, CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD your music!